George Fant

ARhawk

Reaction score
I'm no expert, but I thought he played a great game against the league leader in sacks. Other than his clipping penalty, I cant think of a play where he made a big mistake. He obviously wasnt perfect, but he looks very promising. Im excited to see him develop and hope he can be a franchise LT

McGruff

Reaction score
ARhawk":2uhoeie2 said:
I'm no expert, but I thought he played a great game against the league leader in sacks. Other than his clipping penalty, I cant think of a play where he made a big mistake. He obviously wasnt perfect, but he looks very promising. Im excited to see him develop and hope he can be a franchise LT

Overall I thought Fant was fantastic and the growth over he last 3 weeks is fun to see.

HawkerD

Reaction score
ARhawk":2nht1vzx said:
He had some rough plays. Gave up at least one sack. But there's is potential there and for a guy playing his second game it is promising. Our bar in Seattle is low.

getnasty

Reaction score
Gave up at least 1 sack and had a chop block penalty, I have yet to see anything to be excited about but i'll hold out hope.

OP
OP
ARhawk

ARhawk

Reaction score
McGruff":1entkql3 said:
ARhawk":1entkql3 said:

Overall I thought Fant was fantastic and the growth over he last 3 weeks is fun to see.
Its incredible isnt it? Unbelievable that he is playing, and playing well, after never playing O-line in his life

Bigpumpkin

Reaction score
It is obvious that he still has a lot to learn.....but he is doing the best he can.....and it's better than anyone else in that position.

brimsalabim

Reaction score
He couldn't stop his man but he did find a way to slow him some. Better to be a speed bump than a turnstile .

Hawkpower

Reaction score
getnasty":2afabzir said:
Gave up at least 1 sack and had a chop block penalty, I have yet to see anything to be excited about but i'll hold out hope.