It's spreading...

Rat

Reaction score
I'm referring to Russellmania.

I'm a grad student at Saint Louis University (St. Louis, MO). I'm studying at the library trying to tune out these three annoying loud guys in the study room behind me, when one of them goes "I [expletive] love Russell Wilson! His best attribute is his work ethic. He's so composed out there; he's like Tom Brady!".

At one point I heard the phrase, "How are you supposed to jack off with that?". I'm not sure if that was part of the RW conversation or an aside.

Thought it was funny to hear that kind of Russell Wilson enthusiasm here in St. Louis.

I should probably get back to my studying. I get distracted too easily.

Edited by radish for language

Hawknight

Reaction score
Rat":26d55boe said:
I'm referring to Russellmania.

I should probably get back to my studying. I get distracted too easily.

I hear there is a great sale going on at Kmart :sarcasm_off:

cacksman

Reaction score
I just graduated from WSU and Seahawks.net definitely took away from my studies. Can't. Stay. Away.

Seanhawk

Reaction score
Oh good, it's the Russellmania that's spreading.

djb28

Reaction score
On one hand I wish I was just graduating. I could have been a Seahawks fan for the most part, Winning seasons. lol
But I am an old 42 and have had sooo many losing seasons. But have watched many Seahawk greats.
Now that I think more about it. Id take youth over watching the greats. That is what you tube is for!

rjdriver

Reaction score
djb28":2dbpej04 said:
On one hand I wish I was just graduating. I could have been a Seahawks fan for the most part, Winning seasons. lol
But I am an old 42 and have had sooo many losing seasons. But have watched many Seahawk greats.
Now that I think more about it. Id take youth over watching the greats. That is what you tube is for!