RW Tshirt ideas?

Hawknballs

Reaction score
I was looking around on the web trying to find a cool russell wilson shirt, and while there are a few ok ones out there there wasn't anything that I really liked enough to buy.

Then I remembered "Oh yeah I'm an artist".

So I could probably make a cool enough shirt. I don't really know about the legality of it but I'm assuming as long as I don't include any logos it should be fairly safe.

So that leads me to the next question, what kind of RW shirt would you like to see? Should there be text? Should RW be running or throwing or standing in the pocket ready to throw? Doing an interview with "The separation is in the preparation" at the bottom???

Throw out some ideas and If I get around to doing this I will let everyone know where you can get one.

OP
OP
Hawknballs

Hawknballs

Reaction score
I also want to do one that has 'ghosted' images of 4 or 5 lombardi trophies and sell it along with 4 or 5 lombardi trophy patches people can iron on as we rack 'em up.

therealjohncarlson

Reaction score
Ok OP I think if you go for making your own shirt you should go for humor. How about this idea?

On the front it has a silhouette of Wilson making a play.

Under it reads "My wife said Im too short"

On the back it reads "Lol just kidding"

NYCoug

Reaction score

Hey CAN, you got one of those in a large? Mark me down for seven...

therealjohncarlson":1bh8we0o said:
Ok OP I think if you go for making your own shirt you should go for humor. How about this idea?

On the front it has a silhouette of Wilson making a play.

Under it reads "My wife said Im too short"

On the back it reads "Lol just kidding"