Host NFC championship game

Aristotle22

Reaction score
Vikings win two, we win two.we host NFC Championship. Hello Superdome

nsport

Reaction score
Vikings gotta get it done! As a former sports analyst, I can see a lot of ways they can capture that win. Although it's tough to win back-to-back against the same team.

VaporHawk

Reaction score
It is that much more sweet because it means we spanked the 9ers in San Fran to get to that game.

loafoftatupu

Reaction score
The Seahawks just need to win their next game, every week...

How sweet would it be if the Vikes squeezed out a couple themselves? Fricking priceless.

Seattle would be like turbocharged.

Jazzhawk

Reaction score
I would SOOOOOO love to see this happen. The rest of the world however, would not. The NFL and FOX would be especially despondent over it.

Cartire

Reaction score
Jazzhawk":36ahmre2 said:
I would SOOOOOO love to see this happen. The rest of the world however, would not. The NFL and FOX would be especially despondent over it.

The two smallest market teams in the NFC going to the NFCCG. Wont happen, NFL wont allow it. Too much money to be made around this time, the fix will be in. I can see one of them being allowed in, but if we both go into the divisional round, NFL will make a call and make sure one of us loses.

volsunghawk

Reaction score
Cartire":gqkea464 said:
Jazzhawk":gqkea464 said:

The two smallest market teams in the NFC going to the NFCCG. Wont happen, Christian Ponder wont allow it. Too much money to be made around this time, the fix will be in. I can see one of them being allowed in, but if we both go into the divisional round, NFL will make a call and make sure one of us loses.

FIFY

Hawknballs

Reaction score
it's not out of the realm of possibility.

The vikings have proven they can beat the packers when the packers are playing with seeding on the line.