Question about season ticket holders

nrayorr

Reaction score
Hello, everyone.

Last year I was a rookie season ticket holder. I have a few questions regarding the process of renewing:

1. I'm told that renewing starts at the end of February. Is that correct?
2. There is a seat relocation page that is sent to you in case you want to change seats. Is that page sent in order of how long you've been a ticket holder?
3, For those of you who were second year ticket holders, how long did it take for the seat relocation page to get to you and what kind of selection was there for you?
3. Should you want to relocate seats how long does that take?
4. I had to pay for my tickets all up front as a new season ticket holder, but been told that I am now able to take advantage of payment options. Is that correct and if so what kind of payment options are there out there?

I know that I could have contacted my ticket rep, but to me it's better to get a feel for those who went through this process. Thanks for your time.

drdiags

Reaction score
4 - You can pay half/all or in 4 equal payments spread out with details on the due dates listed when you opt for that choice.

MysterMatt

Reaction score
Ticket relocation is a bit of a joke these days. Supply is LIMITED!

Subzero717

Reaction score
Yes it is in order of how long youve had your seats. Last year was a lot of movement with the fan deck going in and a lot of brokers losing tix. (rumor) In any case Id imagine this year wont have quite as many. As far as getting anything decent, I can only guess but good luck.

OP
OP
nrayorr

nrayorr

Reaction score
Yeah, I'm going to try to get something lower due to my health. Can't climb those stairs without having my newly diagnosed COPD act up which is why I couldn't go to half of the games this year.

IBleedBlueAndGreen

Reaction score