I'm sorry....10-6, 9-7

Elemas

Reaction score
Putting this out here first...I'm a naysayer. Additionally, I'm a data scientist. Numbers are important to me and usually form the basis of any/all analysis from my perspective.

Reading comments like "We'll be ok" after squeaking by the Bengals...statements like "a win is a win" after games like the Rams and Niners have been mind-boggling to me.

Yet, the Hawks are 9-2 while still being competitive in those two losses.

I've never been the fair weather Hawks fan. Pessimistic? Yes...and in high doses.

But, it's not the way to look at it. You can't enjoy the ride with the glass is half empty mentality. Especially in the NFL.

To all of you it'll be ok'ers, calm downers, a win is a win type folks, I salute you. You're right and have been all along.

This team is taking the division and conference. Then they're going to get sweet revenge on the Ravens in the SB.

Go Hawks!

chris98251

Reaction score
Elemas":3j5uovey said:
Putting this out here first...I'm a naysayer. Additionally, I'm a data scientist. Numbers are important to me and usually form the basis of any/all analysis from my perspective.

Reading comments like "We'll be ok" after squeaking by the Bengals...statements like "a win is a win" after games like the Rams and Niners have been mind-boggling to me.

I've never been the fair weather Hawks fan. Pessimistic? Yes...and in high doses.

But, it's not the way to look at it. You can't enjoy the ride with the glass is half empty mentality. Especially in the NFL.

To all of you it'll be ok'ers, calm downers, a win is a win type folks, I salute you. You're right and have been all along.

This team is taking the division and conference. Then they're going to get sweet revenge on the Ravens in the SB.

Go Hawks!