Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Seahawks Free Agency Moves???

The Original Seattle Seahawks Fan Forum Community. There simply is NO substitute for Seahawks Talk, News, Rumors, Trades, and Analytics. LANGUAGE: PG-13
Seahawks Free Agency Moves???
Fri Mar 26, 2021 10:24 am
  • Hey guys!

My name is Squabo, I am a sports analyst and a diehard Seahawks fan! Now that we have released Reed and resigned Dunlap, what should Seattle do next in free agency??? I say we go after a versatile lineman in the draft, as well as another corner and a backup running back. [youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekno3R2krJM&t=42s[/youtube]
    DJSquabo
    NET Bench Warmer

Re: Seahawks Free Agency Moves???
Fri Mar 26, 2021 11:15 am
  • I want Adrian Pederson, lol but no one else is on board. As is, the Hawks biggest need is a CB...like 8 of them!
    Hawks2022
    NET Rookie

Fri Mar 26, 2021 12:50 pm
  • Retaining KJ Wright is #1 priority after Dunlap is signed.
    Zap90
    NET Rookie

Fri Mar 26, 2021 10:00 pm
  • Versatile offensive lineman or defensive?
    Somos doces
    NET Practice Squad

Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:39 am
  • Signing Woods plugs any gap releasing Reed left us. This has been a great offseason so far.
    Need to look at CB. Not satisfied we're where we need to be there, but our improved defensive line should help take some of the heat off our secondary.
    I don't consider we are in NEED at RB, but if we get a shot at UDFA there is a kid that played at Kansas (opted out last season) who is small but has some serious skills. I liked JDMc who left for WFT and proceeded to eat us up when we played them. Poona could be our new JD and at a bargain rate.
    Appyhawk
    Silver Supporter
    Silver Supporter

Location: Ranch in Flint Hills of Kansas, formerly NW Montana.

Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:02 pm
  • Kick the tires on any C, DL, or CB out there.
    pittpnthrs
    NET Veteran

Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:17 pm