Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Pac-12 will play football in the fall

Discuss your thoughts about anything College Football or NFL draft. Recruiting, Projections, and Mock drafts, Etc. LANGUAGE: PG-13
Pac-12 will play football in the fall
Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:37 pm


  • The schedule will be announced tomorrow morning.
    SeatownJay
    * NET Staff Alumni *
     
    Posts: 10604
    Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 6:38 pm
    Location: Hagerstown, MD


  • Washington's Schedule
    Saturday, November 7: @ Cal
    Saturday, November 14: vs. Oregon State
    Saturday, November 21: vs. Arizona
    Friday, November 27: @ Washington State
    Saturday, December 5: vs. Stanford
    Saturday, December 12: @ Oregon

    The full schedule can be found below.
    SeatownJay
    * NET Staff Alumni *
     
    Posts: 10604
    Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2007 6:38 pm
    Location: Hagerstown, MD


  • Of course they will. Admissions are down and ya gotta make that cheddar homie.
    SmokinHawk
    NET Veteran
     
    Posts: 6169
    Joined: Thu Apr 30, 2009 10:29 am
    Location: Back in Seattle




It is currently Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:20 pm

Please REGISTER to become a member

Return to [ NCAA FOOTBALL & PRO DRAFT ]




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 38 guests