Lurker to Member

QuahHawk

Reaction score
I know there are a lot of you out there that have lurked for years. I challenge you to become a member and post what your favorite or most memorable topics/post have been on here or just tell us why you have never just signed up and made your voice heard. With the recent drive for donations I am on a roll mailing out thank you cards and Seahawks.Net stickers so I may have a surprise for a few lucky new members.

Register Here
ucp.php?mode=register

j23J

Reaction score
Alright, alright alright, ill step out of the dark, and into the light!

Been a lurker fan of the Hawks from here in Cleveland since 02' (omg i was a freshman in HS) so many fond memories.

Some of my favorite posts were of Kips post game thoughts (really wished he would keep doing them)

I have never post primarily, because my thoughts are usually summed up by some one else's comment already, plus i always feel like an outsider being that i don't live in Sea or get the local reports much other than twitter, and reading the everything i can find online or listening to Mynorthwest.com podcasts.

But i love this place...best place the heartbeat of Seahawk Football fans!

Cyrus12

Reaction score
j23J":2vrmgvc6 said:

Been a lurker fan of the Hawks from here in Cleveland since 02' (omg i was a freshman in HS) so many fond memories.

Some of my favorite posts were of Kips post game thoughts (really wished he would keep doing them)

I have never post primarily, because my thoughts are usually summed up by some one else's comment already, plus i always feel like an outsider being that i don't live in Sea or get the local reports much other than twitter, and reading the everything i can find online or listening to Mynorthwest.com podcasts.

Half the forum live elsewhere and lot of them cheer for other teams and still post here. Welcome to the forum and how bout them Browns?

Appyhawk

Reaction score
Ranch in Flint Hills of Kansas, formerly NW Montan