Kraken @ Devils

JPatera76

Reaction score
Damn the Kraken... they just imo suck with power plays. they're 0-2 so far and the 2nd one was a 5 vs 3 and still barely took a shot. Idk but damn this team has mariner vibes... could be good enough but overall just isnt.

OP
OP
JPatera76

JPatera76

Reaction score
They'll call Kraken for hooking pretty consistently but ignore the fouls by the devils right on the line in gords face on the goal lol

OP
OP
JPatera76

JPatera76

Reaction score
Yrash just a trash team who cant do squat

Ruminator

Reaction score
I only saw the part where it was 5 vs 3 when NHL Network aired it, and when it went to PP and then full strength without a goal scored, I immediately decided 1) Kraken does not deserve to win that game, and 2) NJ looks like a legitimate Stanley Cup contender this year.

SoulfishHawk

Reaction score
They are def. in a funk right now. But, plenty of season left. I'm fairly new to Hockey, but many of my hardcore hockey friends told me this was gonna' happen. They'll be ok, and I still think they'll make the playoffs.
And come on, the Kraken are a trash team? Stop

OP
OP
JPatera76

JPatera76

Reaction score
They are def. in a funk right now. But, plenty of season left. I'm fairly new to Hockey, but many of my hardcore hockey friends told me this was gonna' happen. They'll be ok, and I still think they'll make the playoffs.
And come on, the Kraken are a trash team? Stop