First Seahawks Home Game......NEED SUGGESTIONS/HELP

EmonacoZ71

Reaction score
Hey guys,

I've been sort of on and off here on the forums but I have enjoyed being able to read all your posts and topics. With that being said I need some help and suggestions. Right now I have had it with saying, "One day I'm going to a Seahawks game in Seattle", I've been saying it since 2002. I currently work for a NASCAR race team so the only time I really have to go on a vacation is a small window from late November to February, which of course in NFL schedule terms means about roughly 4-5 games/weeks. My currently target is the Cardinals vs. Seahawks game on November 23rd this year. I have already started looking at plane ticket prices and hotel room prices. I'm thinking of flying up the 20th and departing the 24th.

I have NEVER been to the Seattle or the Northwest area and have had a huge desire to go so basically after this long preface I am in search of any advice or help for a guy in my situation that maybe the locals or other fans who have done this before could lend a helping hand. Probably where my situation gets more unique is that I am planning this trip solo just because I am one of the very few in my area that is a fan of the Seahawks, so the help anyone is wiling to give is well appreciated. Also, I am looking for anyone who may need to unload a ticket for that game or needs a ticket to get rid of in the group which I would be glad to compensate for (always willing to make new friends). I know I could probably find those tickets in the Classifieds section of the site but I figured I would throw that out there.

Like I said before any help is appreciated. I'm hoping that I can pull the trigger on this trip and join the 12th man in Seattle which would be one of the coolest things I'd get to be a part of.

pmedic920

Reaction score
OP
OP
EmonacoZ71

EmonacoZ71

Reaction score
I agree with the seats not sure how many times I ll ever get to go. Thank you for the links.