Opponent Audio Recap(Rams Announcers)- HILARIOUS

NFSeahawks

Reaction score
Good find thanks,

The Rams broadcast is incredibly biased, it's really annoying, glad they lost, Rams always lose.

Lambs.

chris98251

Reaction score
Lmao, ya think they feel like they got there asses handed to them, I would be surprised if the NFL doesn't do something considering how they called for the refs to be fired etc.

Hawkpower

Reaction score
Makes me appreciate Raible.

Thats what I sound like in my living room....but I'm not a professional announcer for gods sake.

Embarrassing.

Hawknballs

Reaction score
I don't mind that it's biased, I appreciate that actually. But when you're just being a bunch of whiners every time a call doesn't go your way you just sound pathetic.

Axx

Reaction score
lol yeah, marshawn shouldve probably been flagged for facemasking a player without a helmet.

But yeah that was hilarious!!!

keatonisballin

Reaction score
Haha i love it. They're so upset the entire game.

meme-tears-evilcat.jpg

Hawknballs

Reaction score
my sphincter tingles every time I hear them whine and exclaim im not gonna lie.

Hawknballs

Reaction score
haha. The ball was 'badly underthrown' by Wilson to tate on the TD? I mean except that tate goes up for that pass all the freaking time and did it against the rams once already this year. I guess they are used to watching poor QB play down there though rather than intentionally not throwing interceptions.

chris98251

Reaction score
Axx":1dzh62ju said:
lol yeah, marshawn shouldve probably been flagged for facemasking a player without a helmet.

But yeah that was hilarious!!!

His stiff arm was legal, you are allowed to push the mask if you don't grab it, he pushed it and the helmet came off, talk to the player or Rams equipment guy, no helmet gaurd his face was there, it's not like Lynch was punching him.

Hawknballs

Reaction score